• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • News
  • Chapters
  • Contact Us
  • Help

SSPC Staff Email & Phone Directory

Address
40 24th St 6th Fl
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone
Toll Free: 1.877.281.7772 (US Only)
All Others: 1.412.281.2331

FAX
Administrative: 412.281.9992
Certification, Conferences, Training: 412.281.9993
Publications, Membership: 412.281.9995

""

Executive Director's Office E-mail Ext.
William Shoup
- Executive Director
shoup@sspc.org x2230
Julia Johnson
- Executive Secretary
johnson@sspc.org x2231
     
Marketing Department E-mail Ext.
Michael Kline
- Director of Marketing
kline@sspc.org x2207
Robert Baugh
- Marketing Specialist
baugh@sspc.org x2236
Tom Jones
- Senior Business Development Specialist
jones@sspc.org x2218
Kate Jurik
- Event Manager & Exhibit Sales Specialist
jurik@sspc.org x2211
Jim Kunkle
- Business Development/Specification Specialist
kunkle@sspc.org x2210
Ernie Szoke
- Member Sales & Development Specialist
szoke@sspc.org x2214
     
Member Services Department E-mail Ext.
Terry Sowers
- Director of Member Services
sowers@sspc.org x2219
Tiffany Babinsack
- Program Delivery Coordinator
babinsack@sspc.org x2215
Sara Badami
- Training and Technical Program Specialist
badami@sspc.org x2208
Nicole Lourette
- Publications Fulfillment Coordinator
lourette@sspc.org x2204
Dee Boyle
- Conference Administration Coordinator
- Conference Registrations
- Training Registrations
boyle@sspc.org x2202
Terri Mcneill
- Individual Membership Coordinator
mcneill@sspc.org x2233

Jennifer Merck
- Training and Technical Program Specialist

merck@sspc.org x2221
Silvia Palmieri
- Individual Certification Coordinator
palmieri@sspc.org x2201
     
Product Development Department E-mail Ext.
Michael Damiano
- Director of Product Development
damiano@sspc.org x2203
Aimée Beggs
- Standards Development Specialist
- Technical Committee Liaison
beggs@sspc.org x2223
Joe Berish
- Corporate Certification Specialist
berish@sspc.org x2235
     
Gloria Dawson
- Certification Assistant
dawson@sspc.org x2209
   
Patrick Eddins
- Technical Auditor
   
Ted Griggs
- Senior Technical Auditor
griggs@sspc.org  
Greg Hinkle
- Technical Auditor
   
Pamela Groff
- Technical Materials Development Specialist
groff@sspc.org x2237
John Kern
- Technical Auditor
   
Heather Stiner
- Protective Coatings Professional
stiner@sspc.org x2224
     
Operations Department E-mail Ext.
Barbara Fisher
- Controller
fisher@sspc.org x2206
Christine Lajzo
- Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
receptionist@sspc.org x2200
Monica Pierce
- Accounting/Administration Specialist
pierce@sspc.org x2213
Brian Spahr
- Network/IT Manager
spahr@sspc.org x2220

 

Questions On: PCI Inspecter Certification Internationally

SSPC Holds PCI Programs in the following countries, if you would like to speak to one of our local representatives about the PCI Programs in these countries you can contact:
 
 
   

Indonesia &

Singapore

Abdul Rashid
arashid55786@gmail.com
  Bani(Abdul) Quim

bani.sspc@gmail.com 


  Patrick Tan

patrick@inspec.com.sg

 


 
Malaysia              Tuan Adnan Tuan Ali        tuanadnantuanali@yahoo.co.uk
Philippines 
Bonifacio Pangan precsphil@yahoo.com 
Thailand         Kevin Yeo                 kevin@arkcothailand.com
Vietnam          Nguyen Tin                 nguyen-tin@tinduc.com.vn