• Home
  • Chapters - Hampton Roads
 

Membership


SSPC Hampton Roads Chapter


Key Information


Chapter Officers

Chair

Dan Gibbens
New Kent Coatings
PO Box 249
Providence Forge VA 23140
Ph: (804) 432-5822
E: dan@newkentcoatings.com

Secretary

Paula Holland
H D Water Jetting
PO BOX 3365
Hampton VA 23663
Ph: (757) 912-7122
E:

Vice Chair

Mary Netzel
Newport News Shipbuilding
202 Upland Dr
Hampton VA 23666
Ph: (757) 688-9738
E: mary.netzel@hii-nns.com

Treasurer

Tyler Flint
Newport News Shipbuilding
86 Barclay Crescent
Smithfield VA 23430
Ph: (757) 688-3953
E: tyler.g.flint@hii-nns.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Chris Bryant
CCAT
212 Dillwyn Dr.
Chesapeake VA 23322
Ph:(757) 663-2511
E: Cbryant34@cox.net

Scholarship Chairman
Buddy Grisso
KTA-Tator, Inc.
2965 Algoma Road
Boones Mill VA 24065
Ph: (540) 483-0306
E: bgrisso@kta.com

For more information:http://www.sspc-hr.org

Events

 


 

For more information about SSPC Chapters, please contact Terry Sowers at sowers@sspc.org.