• Home
  • Chapters - Hampton Roads
 

Membership


SSPC Hampton Roads Chapter


Key Information


Chapter Officers

Chair

Mary Netzel
Mid-Atlantic Coatings, Inc.
3505 Business Center Dr.
Chesapeake VA 23323
Ph:
E: mary.netzel@hii-nns.com

Secretary

Courtney Culpepper
Rapid Prep, LLC
2601 Trade St Unit E
Chesapeake VA, 23323
Ph: (877) 529-2124
E: courtneyc@rapidprep.com

Vice Chair

Tyler Flint
Newport News Shipbuilding
86 Barclay Crescent
Smithfield VA 23430
Ph: (757) 688-3953
E: tyler.g.flint@hii-nns.com

Treasurer

Ed Pavey
International Marine and Industrial Applicators, LLC
728 High St
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Ph: (757) 398-1830
E: epavey@imiallc.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Chris Bryant
CCAT
212 Dillwyn Dr.
Chesapeake VA 23322
Ph:(757) 663-2511
E: Cbryant34@cox.net

Scholarship Chairman

Buddy Grisso
KTA-Tator, Inc.
2965 Algoma Road
Boones Mill VA 24065
Ph: (540) 483-0306
E: bgrisso@kta.com

For more information:http://www.sspc-hr.org

Events



 

For more information about SSPC Chapters, please contact Terry Sowers at sowers@sspc.org.