Membership


SSPC Midwest Chapter


Key Information


Chapter Officers

Chair

Dan Hendrick
Shamrock Industrial Services Division
12755 S LaCrosse Avenue
Alsip, IL. 60803
Phone: (708) 417-0889
Email: dhendrick@shamrockisd.com

Secretary

Ernest N. Dunbar
Brock Industrial Services, Inc.
1500 Schoolhouse Rd.
New Lennox, IL 60451
Phone:815-320-3613
Email: Ernie.Dunbar@brockgroup.com


Vice Chair

Eliot Phillips
PPG Industrial and Marine
5151 W. 122nd. St.
Alsip, IL 60803
Phone:(312) 623-4382
Email: ephillips@ppg.com

Treasurer

Gregory Bairaktaris
Era Valdivia Contractors
11909 S Ave 0
Chicago IL 60617
Phone:(773) 721-9350
Email: gbairaktaris@eravaldivia.com


Steering Committee
James Creed
Carboline Coatings, Linings & Fireproofing
1385 101st St.
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone:(708) 638-2292
Email: jcreed@carboline.com

Steering Committee
Scott Arendt
DRYCO
5400 Janes Avenue
Downers Grove IL 60515
Phone:(708) 531-9905
Email: scotta@drycogroup.com


Steering Committee
Kevin Irving
AZZ Galvanizing, Inc.
625 Mills Road
Joliet, IL 60433
Phone:(815) 693-4242

 


For more information: Contact Dan Hendrick at dhendrick@shamrockisd.com

Events

 


 

For more information about SSPC Chapters, please contact Terry Sowers at sowers@sspc.org.