Membership


SSPC Midwest Chapter


Key Information


Chapter Officers

Chair

Dan Hendrick
Shamrock Industrial Services Division
12755 S LaCrosse Avenue
Alsip, IL. 60803
Phone: (708) 417-0889
Email: dhendrick@shamrockisd.com

Secretary

Ernie Dunbar
K2 Industrial Services, LLC.
2552 Industrial Drive
Highland, Indiana 46322
Phone:(219)-937-8102
Email: ErnieDunbar@k2industrial.com


Vice Chair

Eliot Phillips
PPG Industrial and Marine
5151 W. 122nd. St.
Alsip, IL 60803
Phone:(312) 623-4382
Email: ephillips@ppg.com

Treasurer

Gregory Bairaktaris
Era Valdivia Contractors
11909 S Ave 0
Chicago IL 60617
Phone:(773) 721-9350
Email: gbairaktaris@eravaldivia.com


Steering Committee
James Creed
Carboline Coatings, Linings & Fireproofing
1385 101st St.
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone:(708) 638-2292
Email: jcreed@carboline.com

Steering Committee
Scott Arendt
DRYCO
5400 Janes Avenue
Downers Grove IL 60515
Phone:(708) 531-9905
Email: scotta@drycogroup.com


Steering Committee
Kevin Irving
Abiding Group, Inc.
13167 Stone Creek Ct
Huntley, IL 60142
Phone: (815)-693-4242
Email: kevin@abidinggroup.com

 


For more information: Contact Dan Hendrick at dhendrick@shamrockisd.com

Events

 


 

For more information about SSPC Chapters, please contact Terry Sowers at sowers@sspc.org.