• Home
  • Chapters - Southern California
 

Membership


SSPC Southern California - Nevada Chapter


Key Information


Chapter Officers

Chair

Patrick C. Sweeney, PCS
CSI Services, Inc.
PO Box 801357
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
Tel: (877) 274-2422
Fax: (661) 775-7628
Email: psweeney@CSIServices.biz

Vice Chair

Paul Trautmann
Sherwin-Williams Company
Tel: (714)-699-6358
Fax: (661)-587-4721
Email: paul.trautmann@sherwin.com

Secretary

Ryan Creagan
Polygon
Tel: (760)-475-7475
Email: ryan.creagan@polygongroup.com


Secretary

Josh Skinner
Sherwin-Williams Company
Tel: (805)-258-8435
Email: josh.d.skinner@sherwin.com


Treasurer

Bill Hansel, PCS
FeO Inc.
4176 South Plaza Trail
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Tel: (424) 202 4359
Email: whhansel@gmail.com



Events

April Meeting Notice
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
The Carson Center
3 Civic Center Plaza
Carson, CA 90745

RSVP: Please RSVP by April 18th to Ryan Creagan (ryan.creagan@polygongroup.com)
Time: 11:00 am Registration | 11:30 am Buffet Lunch | 12:15 pm Presentation
Speaker: Sylvia Fontes, MS, CIH
Forensic Analytical Consulting Services
Presentation:Surface Preparation and Concrete: Compliance with the Silica Standard

>> Download the April Meeting Flyer


Southern California - Nevada Chapter sponsorships opportunities are available.
Follow this link to purchase a sponsorship.

For more information: Contact Chair Mr. Pat Sweeney, PCS of CSI Services, Inc. at (877) 274-2422.

For more information about SSPC Chapters, please contact Terry Sowers at sowers@sspc.org.