• Home
  • Key Contacts for SSPC Training
 

Training & Certification


Training Program Contacts


Become a Licensee or Instructor

  • Contact: Jennifer Merck
  • Title: Director of Training and Certification
  • Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2221
  • E-mail:merck@sspc.org


Onsite Training and General Training Questions

  • Contact: Sara Badami
  • Title: Training Manager
  • Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2208
  • E-mail: badami@sspc.org


Training Registration, Exam Retakes & Prerequisites

  • Contact: Phil Hall
  • Title: Training Fulfillment Coordinator
  • Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2241
  • E-mail: hall@sspc.org


DoD Funding

  • Contact: Melissa Pinolini
  • Title: Program Delivery Coordinator
  • Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2243
  • E-mail: pinolini@sspc.org


Recertification and PCS

  • Contact: Silvia Palmieri
  • Title: Individual Certification Specialist
  • Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2201
  • E-mail: palmieri@sspc.org


Certificates, Wallet Cards and CAS to C7/C12 Equivalency

  • Contact: Troy Eisenhauer
  • Title: Program Delivery Coordinator
  • Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2215
  • E-mail: eisenhauer@sspc.org