KEY INFORMATION

Chapter Officers

Chair

Tyler Flint
Supervisor of Shipbuilding - Newport News
86 Barclay Crescent
Smithfield VA 23430
Ph: (540) 270-5593
E: tyler.flint2@navy.mil

Secretary

Courtney Culpepper
Rapid Prep, LLC
2601 Trade St Unit E
Chesapeake VA, 23323
Ph: (877) 529-2124
E: courtneyc@rapidprep.com

Vice Chair

Derek Breckenridge
Sherwin-Williams Company
7 Lake Phillips Drive
Hampton VA 23669
Ph: (757) 408-6410
E: Derek.P.Breckenridge@sherwin.com

Treasurer

Lana Ponsonby
HII Newport News Shipbuilding Dept 026
4101 Washington Avenue, B1812-2
Newport News VA 23607
Ph: (757) 335-0899
E: lana.ponsonby@hii-nns.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Mary J Netzel
Mid Atlantic Coatings, Inc.
3505 Business Center Dr.
Chesapeake VA 23323
Ph:(757) 688-9738
E: Mary.Netzel@hii-nns.com

Scholarship Chairman

Buddy Grisso
KTA-Tator, Inc.
2965 Algoma Road
Boones Mill VA 24065
Ph: (540) 798-9292
E: bgrisso@kta.com

For more information: http://www.sspc-hr.org

EVENTS

For more information about SSPC Chapters,
please contact Cara Blyzwick at blyzwick@sspc.org