TRAINING CONTACTS

BECOME A LICENSEE OR INSTRUCTOR

Jennifer Merck
Director of Training & Certification
412.281.2331 ext 2221
merck@sspc.org

ONSITE TRAINING & GENERAL TRAINING QUESTIONS

Sara Badami
Training Manager
412.281.2331 ext 2208
badami@sspc.org

GSA PRICING & DoD FUNDING

Melissa Pinolini
Training & Certification Specialist
412.281.2331 ext 2243
pinolini@sspc.org

RECERTIFICATION, PCS & MCI

Silvia Palmieri
Individual Certification Specialist
412.281.2331 ext 2201
palmieri@sspc.org

CERTIFICATES, WALLET CARDS, & CAS TO C7/C12 EQUIVALENCY

Michele Dunlap
Program Delivery Coordinator
412.281.2331 ext 2215
dunlap@sspc.org
Gina Merico
Program Delivery Coordinator
412.281.2331 ext 2214
merico@sspc.org